Holiday List

Home » Holiday List

 

SRCS Indore
List of Holidays for Academic session 2017-18
Date Day Occasion No. of Holidays
05.04.17 Wednesday Ram Navami 1
14.04.17 Friday Ambedkar Jayanti 1
28.04.2017 to 18.06.2017(SW III to XII)

 

22.04.2017 to 19.06.2017 Nursery to II(SW)

22.04.2017 to 19.06.2017 Play Group to KG-II (PW)

Summer Vacations

 

Summer Vacations

Summer Vacations

52

 

59

59

 

 

26.06.17 Monday Id-Ul-Fitr* 1
08.07.17 Monday Rakshabandhan 1
15.08.17 Tuesday Krishna Janmashtami 1
15.08.17 Tuesday Independence Day 1
25.08.17 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi 1
02.09.17 Saturday Id-ul-Zuha* 1
06.09.17 Wednesday Anant Chaturdashi 1
29.09.2017 to 30.09.2017 Dussehra Vacation 2
01.10.17 Sunday Muharram 1
02.10.17 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 1
15.10.2017 to 22.10.17 Diwali Break 8
04.11.2017 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti 1
02.12.2017 Saturday Milad-Un-Nabi* 1
23.12.17 to 01.01.18 Winter Vacations 10
26.01.18 Friday Republic Day 1
13.02.18 Tuesday Mahashivratri 1
02.03.18 Friday Holi 1
06.03.18 Tuesday Rang Panchami 1
Note- 1. * Holiday may be changed depending upon sighting of the moon
2. All Saturdays are holidays for the students of Playgroup to Grade II.
3. Second and Fourth Saturdays of every month are holidays for Grades III-X. Exceptions are mentioned in the Planner.
4. First Saturday of every month is working for the students of Grades XI-XII and remaining Saturdays will be holidays.